Press Contacts:

Contact: Jennifer Faines PR Digital Communications Phone: 412-559-2860 Email: Jennifer.faines@gmail.com

Updates!

Come visit us during our public hours! Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. School groups interested please call ahead to make a reservation. 412-421-1500.

Please consider a gift to this year’s Annual Friends Campaign through our secure online donation page so that we can continue teaching the powerful lessons of the Holocaust.

 

Contact Us

Mailing Address: Holocaust Center of Pittsburgh, Squirrel Hill Plaza, 826 Hazelwood Avenue, Pittsburgh, Pa, 15217
Telephone: 412.421.1500
Fax: 412.422.1996
Email: info@hcpgh.org

Use the following form to send us a message:

Contact Us
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Lauren Bairnsfather, Ph.D., Director
lbairnsfather@hcpgh.org
412.421.1500 x287

Zachary (Zach) Zafris, Development Manager
zzafris@hcpgh.org
412.421.1500 x293

Matthew Hamilton, Education Manager
mhamilton@hcpgh.org
412.421.1500 x286

Rachel Herman, Holocaust Educator
rherman@hcpgh.org
412.421.1500 x288

Christina Sahovey, Outreach and Operations Coordinator
csahovey@hcpgh.org
412.421.1500 x289

Marcel Walker, Chutz-Pow! Coordinator

mwalker@hcpgh.org